Consultants

Clinical Trials Office Denmark's clinical and legal consultants act as one portal to the overall Danish healthcare system with regard to the preparation and planning of clinical trials

For general enquiries we ask that the industry uses the shared e-mail account:

clinical@clinicaltrialsdenmark.com

If you need to contact a specific region, you are welcome to use the contact information below:

Clinical consultants

Capital Region of Denmark
Kristian Teglkamp 
Region Hovedstaden, Center for Forskning og Innovation (Centre for Research and Innovation)
E-mail: Kristian.teglkamp@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 20 59 93 72
Homepage

Jane Tidemand
Region Hovedstaden, Center for Forskning og Innovation (Centre for Research and Innovation)
E-mail: Jane.Tidemand@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 20 59 94 48
Homepage

Region Zealand
Lene Hartmann
Region Sjælland, Produktion, Forskning og Innovation (PFI)
E-mail: lhar@regionsjaelland.dk
Phone: +45 47 32 91 34
Homepage

Region of Southern Denmark
Charlotte Calov
Syddansk Sundhedsinnovation (Southern Danish Health Innovation)
E-mail: ccalov@health.sdu.dk
Phone: +45 65 50 43 60
Homepage

Central Denmark Region
Helene Nørrelund
Aarhus Universy Hospital, (Department of Clinical Medicine) 
E-mail: hwn@clin.au.dk
Phone: +45 78 45 90 16
Homepage

North Denmark Region
Meriam Blom van der Male
Aalborg University Hospital 
E-mail: Aalborguh.Enindgang@rn.dk
Phone: + 45 97 66 45 44
Homepage

CV's for all clinical consultants

Legal consultants 

For general enquiries we ask that the industry uses the shared e-mail account: 

legal@clinicaltrialsdenmark.com

Capital Region of Denmark
Elena Yalovenko
Region Hovedstaden, Center for Regional Udvikling (Centre for Regional Development)
E-mail: elena.yalovenko.01@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 24 82 24 56
Homepage

Region Zealand
Mette Lykke Bak
Region Sjælland, Produktion, Forskning og Innovation (PFI)
E-mail: mlb@sdu.dk
Phone: +45 65 50 10 48
Homepage

Region of Southern Denmark
Mette Lykke Bak
Syddansk Sundhedsinnovation (Southern Danish Health Innovation)
E-mail: mlb@sdu.dk
Phone: +45 65 50 10 48
Homepage

Central Denmark Region
Susanne Kudsk
Aarhus Universy Hospital, (Department of Clinical Medicine) 
E-mail: sfk@au.dk
Phone: +45 87 15 32 41
Homepage

North Denmark Region
Susanne Ries
Aalborg University Hospital 
E-mail: s.ries@rn.dk            
Phone: +45 97 66 62 53
Homepage

CV's for all legal consultants